Excutive Board 

President:

Vice President:

Bob Perrin - Architect A.I.A

perrinarchitect@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Carl Simmons – Retired

bubbasam1@msn.com

Secretary: 

Laura Buresh - First National Bank

lburesh@fnni.com

Immediate Past President :

Roger Humphries - Retired/PR Manager, USPS

rogerhumphries1@cox.net

Executive Director, DOI Foundation :

Roger Humphries - Roger Humphries Photography

rhphoto@cox.net

Executive Director:

                         

 

                         Barb Coonce – Downtown Omaha, Inc.     info@downtownomahainc.org

 

 

2018 DOI Board of Directors:

 

                       

                          Gillian Austin – MECA    gaustin@omahameca.com

 

 

 

                           

                         Brandon Brugger - YMCA of Greater Omaha   bbrugger@metroymca.org

 

 

 

 

                         Ed Ficence - Independent Insurance Agent  edficence@chastainotis.com

                         

 

                         

 

                        Jesse Gregerson – North Central States Regional  Council of Carpenters 

                        jgregerson@ncsrcc.org

 

                         

                       

                        Katie Matejka – Fraser Stryker Law Firm   kmatejka@fraserstryker.com

 

                       

                          

 

                        John Maxell – Scottish Rite Omaha.  maxelljt@scottishriteomaha.org

 

                         

                      

                       

                        Lynn McCormack – Identity Marketing Group   lynn.mccormack@iknowpromo.com

 

 

                      

                         

                        Mary Thompson – Retired  mary@hemenwayassociates.org

 

 

                      

                        

 

                         Elly Whaley - Omaha Performing Arts  ewhaley@omahaperformingarts.org                  

 

 

 

 

                         Paige Korten - Pinnacle Bank  paige.korten@pinnbank.com