Small Business Partners

CSF Exteriors

Roofing, Siding, Windows and Gutter Solutions

January 01, 2020

CSF Exteriors

8790  F Street

Omaha NE  68127

(402) 709-3543

Mike Leuck

mike@csfexteriors.com

Bancroft Street Market
Bill Seidler Jr, (402) 651-2327

bjseidler@seidleromaha.com
2702 South 10th Street
Omaha, NE

Bank of the West
Richard Callahan

Richard.Callahan@bankofthewest.com
1921 Harney Street
Omaha, NE 68102
Office 402-918-5250 
Fax .   402-342-4237 

Central High School

Central High School
Michele Roberts

michele@chsfomaha.org
1823 Harney Street, Suite 203
Omaha, NE 68102
Office 402-556-1996


School Address
124 N. 20th Street
Omaha, NE 68102
402-557-3300

Completely KIDS
Blair Bonnesen

bbonnesen@completelykids.org
2566 St. Mary’s Avenue
Omaha, NE 68105
Office 402-397-5809 ext: 209 
Fax     402-397-5811 

January 01, 2020

Downtown Hound
Tom Westman

Tom@dthound.com
1513 Leavenworth Street
Omaha, NE 68108
Office 402-496-3647

Downtown YMCA
Brandon Brugger

bbrugger@metroymca.org
430 S. 20th Street
Omaha, NE 68102
Office 402-977-4327 
bbrugger@metroymca.org

East Campus Realty, LLC
Molly Skold

molly.skold@mutualofomaha.com
Mutual of Omaha Plaza
Omaha, NE 68175
Office 402-351-5991 
Fax     402-351-1712

Frost Media Group

Frost Media Group

Jillian Humphries

jillian@frostmediagroup.com
2566 Leavenworth Street Suite 204
Omaha, NE 68105
Office 402-965-1334

 

Hightower Reff Law
Susan Reff

susan@hrlawomaha.com
1625 Farnam Street, Suite 830
Omaha, NE 68102
Office 402-932-9550 

January 01, 2020

Identity Marketing Group
Lynn McCormack

lynn.mccormack@proforma.com
350 North 76th Streeet
Omaha, NE 68114
Office  402-884-7190 ext. 204
Mobile 402-319-0840 

Landmark Group

Landmark Group
Dave Paladino

dale@landmarkmg.com
2702 Douglas, PO Box 31310
Omaha, NE 68131
Office 402-968-3950 

Mid-America Expositions, Inc.
Bob Mancuso

Bmancuso@showofficeonline.com
7015 Spring Street
Omaha, NE 68102
Office 402-346-8003 
Fax     402-346-5412 

Midwest Ventures 2, LLC

January 01, 2020

Midwest Ventures 2, LLC

Joe Wells

Joe.wells@alphaventuresllc.biz

1101 Davenport Street, 110

Omaha, NE 68102

641-757-1914

 

Omaha Children's Museum
Lindey Hoyer

info@ocm.org
500 South 20th Street 
Omaha, NE 68102
Office 402-342-6164

Omaha Downtown Improvement District
Holly Barrett

Holly@omahadowntown.org
1620 Dodge Street, Suite 140
Omaha, NE 68102
Office 402-916-1796 

Omaha Performing Arts
Elly Whaley

ewhaley@omahaperformingarts.org
1200 Douglas Street
Omaha, NE 68102
Office 402-345-0202 
Fax     402-345-0222 

Overland Sheepskin & Leather

Overland Sheepskin & Leather

Kristina Vakoc

Kristina@overland.com

1011 Howard St
Omaha, NE 68102
Phone  402-345-2900

Rebel Interactive

Caroline McBride

caroline@rebel-interactive.com
1217 S. 13th Street
Omaha, NE 68108
Office 402-561-0520 

Residence Inn Marriott

106 S. 15th Street
Omaha, NE 68102
Office 402-342-4770 

Weddings, Events, Headshots and more.

Roger Humphries Photography
Roger Humphries

rhphoto@cox.net
PO Box 3002
Omaha, NE 68103-0002

(402) 880-0294
 

Scottish Rite Masonic
John Maxell

maxelljt@scottishriteomaha.org
202 South 20th Street
Omaha, NE 68102
Office 402-342-1300 

 

Shamrock Development, Inc.
Sharon Dutcher

sdutcher@shamrockdevelopment.com
1111 N. 13th Street #10
Omaha, NE 68102
Office 402-934-7711 

The Capitol District

Mike Moylan

info@capitoldistrictomaha.com
222 N 10th St,

Omaha, NE 68102
 

The Durham Museum
Corey Wilson

cwilson@dwhm.org
801 South 10th Street
Omaha, NE 68102
Office 402-444-5071 
fax      402-444-5397 

The Lamar Company
4849 “G” Street

Omaha, NE 68117
Office 402-734-6850 
Fax     402-734-6853 

Trinity Episcopal Cathedral
Tim Anderson

tanderson@episcopal-ne,org
113 North 18th Street
Omaha, NE 68102
Office 402-342-7010

 

U.S. Postal Service

Steve Cunningham

PO Box 199532

Omaha, NE 68119-9630

Office 402-930-4394
 

Vic Gutman & Associates

Vic Gutman

300 South 19th Street, Suite 202,

Omaha, NE 68102

Office 402-345-5401

Fax     402-342-4114
 

Please reload