Large Business Partners

Baird, Holm LLP Attorney at Law

David Levy

dlevy@bairdholm.com

1700 Farnam Street

Office  402-636-8310

Fax      402-344-0588 

Board of Certification for the Athletic Trainer

Anne M. Minton

annem@bocatc.org

1415 Harney Street, Ste 200

Omaha, NE 68102

Office: 402-559-0091 x 112 

CenturyLink

CenturyLink
Gillian Austin

gaustin@omahameca.com
455 N. 10th Street
Omaha, NE 68102
Office 402-599-6930
Fax     402-991-1501 

Embassy Suites Omaha

555 S. 10th Street
Omaha, NE 68102
Office 402-541-1485
Fax     402-345-6156

 

Fraser Stryker Law Firm

Katie Matejka

kmatejka@fraserstryker.com
500 Energy Plaza
Omaha, NE 68102
402-341-6000 Office
402-341-8290 Fax

Hilton Omaha
Jeff Lucks

jeff.lucks@hilton.com
1001 Cass Street
Omaha, NE 68102
Office 402-998-4206
Fax     402-342-3169 

JAMS

Marus Woodworth

oldmarket@jamseats.com

1101 Harney Street

Omaha, NE 68102

Office  402-614-9333

Jones Automotive

Jones Automotive, Inc.

Ken Johnson

kenj@jonesauto.com

223 South 20th Street 

Omaha, NE 681024

02-345-8383 Office4

02-345-8120 Fax

Ollie the Trolley

Transportation Services

January 01, 2020

Ollie the Trolley

5555 Center Street

Omaha, NE 68106

george@olliethetrolley.com

402-597-3596

Contact person:  George Davis

Marriott Omaha Downtown at the Capitol District
Patty Bain
222 North 10th Street,
Omaha, NE 68102
531-365-2613  Office
414-739-5373 Cell

Metro Area Transit
Curt Simon
2222 Cuming Street
Omaha, NE 68102
402-341-7560 Office
402-342-0949 Fax

 

Renze Display Co.

Doug Buchanan
6847 N. 16th Street
Omaha, NE 68102
402-342-1111 Office
402-342-2864 Fax

 

1 / 1

Please reload