Individual Members

Robert “Rob” Babel

Individual Member

12525 Shamrock Road
Omaha, NE 68154
402-630-4518

Email: rbabel2@cox.net

Jim Backens

Individual Member

3133 N. 126th Street
Omaha, NE 68164
402-572-0619

Email: Jim@graphictec.com

Diane Battiato

Individual Member

1819 Farnam Suite H09
Omaha, NE 68183
402-444-7457

Email: dianebattiato@douglascounty-ne.gov

Karen Bluvas

Individual Member

824 Worthington
Omaha, NE 68108
402-341-7193

Email: kbluvas@juno.com

Dan Lombardo

Individual Member

4821 S. 167th Ave.
Omaha, NE 68135
402-321-3170

Email: dlomb1313@gmail.com

Kimberly Daniels

Individual Member

2027 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68102
402-449-1423

Email: kdaniels@scoular.com

Daniel Emanuel

Individual Member

416 S. 14th Street
Omaha, NE 68102
402-342-2771

Email: dje@emanuelcs.com

Daniel Esch

Individual Member

1501 Jackson Street, Apt. 311
Omaha, NE 68102

Email: desch402@yahoo.com

Cindy Golf

Individual Member

Cindi Golf

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

cindimgolf@gmail.com

Ed Ficenec

Individual Member

10822 West Dodge Road Suite 2
Omaha, NE 68154
402-397-2500

Email: edficenec@chastainotis.com

Nicole Fox

Individual Member

6910 Pacific St. #216
Omaha, NE 68102
402-319-7136

Email: nfox@platteinstitute.org

Marc Kraft

Individual Member

601 N 51st Street
Omaha, NE 68132-2229
402-558-3796

Email: marckraft3@gmail.com

Perry Johnson

Individual Member

2322 S. 122 Ave
Omaha, NE 68144-2828
402-333-0354

Email: lpj14562@aol.com

Randy Lukasiewicz

Individual Member

4670 William Street
Omaha, NE 68106-2050
308-336-3228

Email: kazumrl@cox.net

Norita Matt

Individual Member

8703 Hamilton St.
Omaha, NE 68114
402-214-0534

Email: norita.ann.matt@gmail.com

Robert “Bob” Perrin

Indvidual Member

1101 S. 36th Street
Omaha, NE 68105
402-341-0232

Email: perrinarchitect@cox.net

Jim Prouty

Individual Member

4825 S. 25th Street
Omaha, NE 68107
402-505-0161

Email: jmeprouty@yahoo.com

Monika Seeba

Individual Member

PO Box 784
Omaha, NE 68101

 

Paul Rutherford

Individual Member

1299 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE 68102
402-346-1944

Email: prutherford@lundco.com

Mary Thompson

Individual Member

1309 South 6th Street
Omaha, NE 68108
402-345-7605

Email: taxwitch40@yahoo.com

John Yochum

Individual Member

7106 Thorn Apple Lane

LaVista, NE 68128

402-215-5703

yochumja@yahoo.com

Please reload